Cancel your services

To cancel your services, you must:

  1. Login to your client account here
  2. Click Services > My Services
  3. Click the service you wish to cancel
  4. Click 'Request Cancellation' under the 'Actions' sidebar
  5. Enter the reason why you wish to cancel in the text box
  6. Select the cancellation type (we recommend 'End of Billing Period')
  7. Click the 'Request Cancellation' button

If you have a PayPal subscription/automatic payment active, take a look at our Cancel Automatic Payments (PayPal).



Once your request has been received, you will receive no further invoices for your purchase. If you wanted a refund along with your cancellation, please review ourRefund Policy. Then open a support ticket stating why you would like a refund. We will get back to you as soon as possible. Do note that refunds can take up to 72 hours to be issued.

Please note that once your service is cancelled, all data related to that service will be deleted. Cancellation requests are automatically handled by our system, so if you wish to cancel the cancellation request, you will need to open a ticket as soon as possible. If you ever wish to reactivate your service, you must purchase an entirely new service.

  • 8 Utilizadores acharam útil
Esta resposta foi útil?

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution